François Coty Award

The award highlights the career of a perfumer creator whose olfactory world echoes François Coty’s in one’s creativity, idiosyncrasy and strength. The association, in partnership with renowned perfume composition houses, attributes the award according to a jury vote and produces the event.

Save the date

November 28th 2019 // PARIS

François Coty Award next edition will take place at Château de Longchamp in Paris.

Our partners 2019

2018 Edition

The François Coty Association is glad to present:

♥ Émilie Coppermann

the chosen perfumer by the 2018, 12th edition of François Coty’s Award.
The Lalique trophy, La Vitesse, has been given to her by french actress Karin Viard, president of the jury 2018, on December 3rd at Château d’Artigny.

La Vitesse, Lalique

The award rules